Information & Bylaws

Mission Statement

The Westmount Municipal Association is an independent, non-partisan volunteer organization devoted to promoting good, responsive local government.

Board of Directors, 2020-21

  • Beryl Wajsman Interim President
  • Vacant, Secretary
  • Dr. Maureen Kiely – Past President
  • Nigel Goddard – Treasurer
  • Gabriel Felcarek
  • Joanne Wallace
  • Anne-Marie Merkly
  • Johanna Stosik



  • Dr. Lawerence Kryzanowski – Senior Concordia University Research Chair, Finance
  • Antonio D’amico


  • Gabriel Felcarek

Contact Information

P O Box 653, Succursale Victoria
Westmount, Qc
H3Z 2Y7


Revision 2 of the WMA bylaws, dated 25th May 2009 are here: WMA ByLaws r2_09-5-25